AWARDS & REVIEWS

PEOPLE SAY THE NICEST THINGS

When it comes to our food, we prefer to focus on creating fresh, healthy, and memorable meals, and let our customers do the talking (without their mouths full, of course).

South Bay's Best 2022 - Chicken Maisón

“WINNER: South Bay’s Best Mediterranean,
Best Chicken, Best Middle Eastern, and Favorite Greek Restaurant.”

Daily Breeze Newspaper and Beach Reporter Newspaper
– Readers Choice 2022

Easy Reader & Peninsula - Chicken Maisón

“THE BEST MEDITERRANEAN-style chicken.
They stand out both for the variety and the
inventiveness of their menu, which goes far
beyond just chicken.”

Easy Reader Magazine

patricia Hobson Avatar
patricia Hobson
8/25/2022 - Google
Every time my mother in law comes to town we eat here. It's such good food. And the ladies that work the front of the house are always so sweet and helpful.
Ali H. Avatar
Ali H.
5 star rating
8/25/2022 - Yelp
Fountain Valley Location: I have been here a couple of times, and let me just say.. it is SO GOOD! the food never disappoints, the service is always great, and it's a great experience overall. Christian (with the really pretty eyes.. thank you for the brownie) really helped us out today and showed us what great customer service truly... read more
Sophia O. Avatar
Sophia O.
5 star rating
8/24/2022 - Yelp
great food!! the service was super good! i would definitely recommend. you will not be disappointed!
Maria O. Avatar
Maria O.
5 star rating
8/24/2022 - Yelp
Great food! Service is awesome! I like their original chicken, gyro sandwich, falafel sandwich
Teresa T. Avatar
Teresa T.
5 star rating
8/24/2022 - Yelp
Friendly service right off the bat. Too many choices but was recommended the Spicy Lemon Garlic Chicken plate by a friendly young employee.

Wow what flavors! Wow great appeal and portions. Food came out quickly & piping hot. It does has some spice to it, definitely, but it was delicious. Very tender and juicy chicken. Great choices for sides....
read more
Key J. Avatar
Key J.
5 star rating
8/23/2022 - Yelp
Loose is amazing!! I love the new management here. The food is great. My favorite is the caesar salad with salmon.
I love this location and the food is always tasty.
Megan R. Avatar
Megan R.
5 star rating
8/23/2022 - Yelp
The perfect place to eat for picky adult eaters the food was amazingly delicious per usual. I absolutely love the customer service here, it's met with above and beyond standards. The location and parking lot are accommodating good as well.
Grace C. Avatar
Grace C.
5 star rating
8/23/2022 - Yelp
Great food, a little pricey, but it's delicious. I've been going to them for years and it just keeps getting better and better.
Sarah T. Avatar
Sarah T.
5 star rating
8/23/2022 - Yelp
Seriously so good! The spicy chicken was the best! 10/10 will be one of regular places to order from.
Jay C. Avatar
Jay C.
5 star rating
8/22/2022 - Yelp
Absolutely a go to place for everyone!! A lot of nurses like me would go here every lunch or around dinner and they never fail to satisfy our cravings even after a bad shift, this place enlightens us with their rotisserie chicken. My co worker and I would always get 1/2 spicy garlic chicken with hummus and maison white rice... read more
lesley t. Avatar
lesley t.
5 star rating
8/22/2022 - Yelp
We always have a good meal for lunch when at work .... Portions are enormous !!
We always share and still have left overs ...
Our go to lunch is the chicken Maison salad which we order with dressings on the side so we can add it when we're ready and the salad will still be fresh and crisp.
Never disappoints !!!
Suzette C. Avatar
Suzette C.
5 star rating
8/22/2022 - Yelp
Delicious roasted chicken, selected Lemon Basil and was delighted by these authentic flavors from the cooked herbs and citrus. Great options for sides. We enjoyed the Greek cole slaw and dolma.
Erika M. Avatar
Erika M.
5 star rating
8/22/2022 - Yelp
Yummy & consistent.
I order here all the time and it's always good and the same. I can count on it being consistent.
RGERM Avatar
RGERM
8/21/2022 - Google
One of favorite places to go. Never disappoints. good flavor spicy garlic must try for an extra kick.
Ssmb S. Avatar
Ssmb S.
5 star rating
8/21/2022 - Yelp
Consistently fresh and flavorful meals. Not sure if it is still true, but they used to only have refrigerators and not freezers because everything is fresh. They also make their own hummus from scratch. If you want some extra flavor go for the lemon garlic chicken and also dip your pita into the white garlicky spread.
C C. Avatar
C C.
5 star rating
8/21/2022 - Yelp
Everything is served hot n delicious. Healthy flavors plus great baklava enemies a la cart one order is with it
Alecxis Sanchez Avatar
Alecxis Sanchez
8/20/2022 - Google
Delicious chicken and special sauce! Easy to place your order. Friendly service and clean. I will return for sure!
Ariel C. Avatar
Ariel C.
5 star rating
8/20/2022 - Yelp
My bf and I love Mediterranean food, and this place was 10/10. Maribel, who took our order, was the sweetest. We got everything she recommended: 1/2 spicy lemon garlic chicken to share, spicy coleslaw, spicy hummus, and rice. The chicken was soft and juicy, even the breast. Everything was flavorful. Thank you for a great lunch!
Jared G. Avatar
Jared G.
5 star rating
8/20/2022 - Yelp
This place is always so good. Healthy eat and great customer service. Carla always assists in such a professional manner
Shannon L. Avatar
Shannon L.
5 star rating
8/20/2022 - Yelp
Had a great experience! We had a group of 4 people and the gentleman helped us with all our questions!! We had a lot... I got the most popular salad/special salad and it was delicious it had rice and roasted pita chips!
Manpreet S. Avatar
Manpreet S.
5 star rating
8/20/2022 - Yelp
Great customer service, awesome food, clean, very courteous, gave me a free Baklava dessert plate as a first timer. I am definitely coming back here with my family and friends. Highly recommend this restaurant!!!!!
Ashley O. Avatar
Ashley O.
5 star rating
8/20/2022 - Yelp
The service was great. Everyone was attentive to our needs. The food tastes amazing. I love getting salads here. Today I tried the Maison chicken and the taste was amazing and full of flavor. We will be coming back for the great service.
Megan D. Avatar
Megan D.
5 star rating
8/20/2022 - Yelp
got the spicy gyro sandwich and fries -- everything was so good and they gave me as many garlic sauces as i wanted! there were way too many fries but next time i'll come back hungrier!
Rena A. Avatar
Rena A.
5 star rating
8/19/2022 - Yelp
Yummy!!! The best service! Greeted warmly and genuinely thanked for my order and business. Mr. Isaiah Boyd took my phone order. He was so friendly, pleasant and helpful as I placed my order while driving down the 405 (hands-free, of course). I ordered the Family Feast for my large family! Great portions and so very flavorful!! The food was so... read more
NickCat P. Avatar
NickCat P.
5 star rating
8/19/2022 - Yelp
Amazing chicken. Hubby recently got me an order of the 1/4 spicy garlic chicken with rice and hummus. I regret not getting the bigger size because the chicken was so good. It was extra moist and the spicy garlic is a flavor bomb. The rice that came with the chicken is buttery and tender. The hummus is definitely housemade. It... read more
Joseph A. Avatar
Joseph A.
5 star rating
8/19/2022 - Yelp
Awesome food! Get there early for seats and 6 legs combo specials!! The salmon Alfredo is great. Everyone is friendly and helpful!!
Ryan J. Avatar
Ryan J.
5 star rating
8/19/2022 - Yelp
Still the good olde recipe in a new place.But moving to this place was a nightmare for parking at lunchtime every space and road is occupied by Chicken Filet...who made that #$% decision who did not even consider this dilemma. The old location near target was the best . Not unless you want a head on collision with another chicken... read more
Elodie G. Avatar
Elodie G.
5 star rating
8/18/2022 - Yelp
So happy to have returned to Chicken Maison after moving out of California! Food is still delicious...
Sep Avatar
Sep
8/17/2022 - Google
I tried this place two times! The food tastes good and it is deliciouse, the interior is spacious and nice, but outdoor is not as good as indoor. Chicken sandwich that I tried was delicious and tasted healthy! The gyro dish was also spicy and nice! The only thing is it looks a bit overpriced!
Cain M. Avatar
Cain M.
5 star rating
8/17/2022 - Yelp
Great quality food. Go here once a week for lunch/ dinner. Recommend the Kabobs plates.